Night Time SkinCare Routine | 2016

Hey Guys! I’m Sorry for not posting. A lot was going on and stuff. But Anyway, Here It is ! Without further a do, Here is the 2nd part of My Skincare Routine: My Night Time Routine ❤️☺️

Cleanse.

P1030243
Watsons Cleansing Facial Wipes in Floral Herbal

If I have makeup on on that specific day, I use this to take it off. I use one or two sheets depending on how thick my makeup was.

P1030441
Pond’s Gold Radiance Facial Foam

Still, I use this to wash my face. But Before I used the Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser at night until it ran out. I’ll be featured in a Product Empties really SOON. Again, I put this all over my face and massage it into my skin before I rinse it off.

Tone.

P1030436
Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Toner

I also use at night after cleansing and rub in on my face, neck and nape.

Treat.

P1030492
Dr.Sheffield’s Clear Zit Acne Treatment Cream

I still also treat my pimples at night with this.

Brighten.

P1030472
Garnier Brightening Eye Roll-On

           I also use this at night on my eye area to brighten my eyebags and all unwanted things.

Fix. 

P1030475.jpg
Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream and All In One Snail Repair Cream

I use the eye cream on top off my roll-on on the same area. Then, I put the All In One Snail Repair Cream all over my face.

P1030480.jpg
Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm and Nivea Lip Butter in Original

I use the Lip Balm first as a base and top it off with the Nivea Lip Butter. It’s quite thick. That is why I only use this combo at night.

Seal.

P1030448.jpg
Holika Holika Vita Up! Facial Water in Vita Green

Again I seal all my skincare with this facial mist. I love the scent of this so much!


 

Again, I’m Sorry I don’t post that frequently now. I just have so much going on! Also Aside from Beauty, I also love gaming! #HiddenGeek 🎮 But of course, I’ll try my best to put these up on time and make time for you guys. As always,Thank you for passing by! Have a Wonderful Day!

All the love.

xx, J.A. 💕

Leave a comment