My Top 10 Favorite Youtubers | 2018

I know I promised a My Favorite Youtubers post awhile back but I just haven’t came around to doing it. Although, I am back with a new list of youtubers that I love watching! These are my top 10 in no particular order because I love them all the same (don’t you feel the same sometimes? haha)

 

GlamLifeGuru (Tati Westbrook)      

tw

 

I have been watching Tati since 2015 and my love for her and her videos stayed the same! She is one honest beauty guru who has a very deep love for makeup. (like me!) If you haven’t seen her channel at all, check her out! (especially if you love makeup!) Drop by her channel to watch honest beauty reviews! ❤️

 

 

 

Shane Dawson

sd

 

Shane is one of the best youtubers out there! His dedication and talent for making videos is impeccable. He is also very real with himself and his viewers. His content varies from conspiracy theories to helping his fellow youtubers out! He’s an awesome person all through out. Stop over and watch one of his heartfelt videos ❤️

 

 

SimplyNailogical

snc.jpg

 

Cristine the Science Queen also the founder of Polish Mountain or 100 layers of nail polish challenge is a strong fave! She is funny, artistic and inspiring! She does nail videos most of the time while doing other types of content like beauty or in her other channel, mail unboxings. WHAT DO YOU THINK? (get it?! hahaha) will you give her channel a visit? ❤️

 

 

Safiya Nygaard

sn.jpg

 

Safiyaaa!!! Safiya is a former buzzfeed video producer who decided to go on her own as a youtuber and max her full potential as a video maker. Her videos are unique which is what I love about her. She is quirky, fun & confident! Her personality really shines through her videos which is what makes her videos a sure hit! Stop by her channel for good, unique content! ❤️

 

 

Zoella

unnamed

 

Who doesn’t love this woman? Zoella or Zoe Sugg is an English beauty & lifestyle vlogger. She also has her own beauty & lifestyle brands, Zoella Beauty & Zoella Lifestyle as well as books, the Girl Online trilogy. Whenever I watch her, I see a girl who is jolly, genuine and overall, amazing. Zoe being herself just makes her one of my favorites. If you haven’t watched her yet, now is the time to! ❤️

 

KathleenLights

kl

 

Another person who is extremely lovable! She shows so much realness into her videos whether its her bloopers to her talking about her struggles. She is also really honest when it comes to makeup reviews and does really awesome tutorials! She is super humorous, gorgeous & unique! Love her videos so much & I always look forward to her uploads! Drop by her channel for amazing beauty videos! ❤️

 

PurpleHeiress (Isha Borromeo)

ph.jpg

 

One of my true favorite Filipino vloggers! She does beauty videos & vlogs which are both up my alley. I also love her authentic bubbly personality that perfectly partners with her content. She is just fun to watch when you want a good laugh or destresser. Take a peek into her life through her vlogs or her beauty videos! ❤️

 

 

JAMBeauty89 (Jessica Braun)

jb.jpg

 

Jessicaaa!!! An addition to one of my favorites on this list because of her simple, honest and laidback videos. She does not hold back about her opinions about the makeup & beauty products she reviews which is what makes me watch her videos. She also does a bit of vlogging which I love too! Check her channel out!

 

 

 

CaitLovesDisney 

cld

 

I love her!!! I only started watching her recently because I’ve gotten into Disney again. I LOVE DISNEY which is why I love her too! She talks about Disney on her channel hence her name hahaha. She is just a true disney fan and she is not afraid of showing it! Watch her if you love Disney like me! ❤️

 

 

Anne Clutz 

ac.jpg

 

One more Filipino Youtuber favorite! She is a beauty vlogger who also does vlogs her and her family’s day on her second channel. She has a very good and lively  vibe to her videos which I like about her. Her overall personality is what makes me keep watching & loving her content. Visit her channel for Filipina suited beauty videos and also a peek of a simple Filipino family.

 

Mariah Leonard (The Gals Guide)

 

ml.jpg

 

A youtuber who is very intricate and detailed with whatever beauty product she is reviewing. I like her because she goes her own path instead of following others. She also has a fun and bright personality which just makes me gravitate towards her videos! Check out her channel for awesome beauty recommendations! ❤️

 

 

 

_______________________________________________

And that is the end of this rundown! I ran out of words hahaha (to the point I searched for synonyms because I don’t want to become repetitive 😂) Anyway, these are the youtubers I trust and will watch first for great content. I hope you do check their channels and give them a chance if you did not already! Their names all link to their profiles if you’re interested. I hope you liked this week’s post! I am really back haha and I’ll try to keep this up ❤️

Love lots,

JA xx

Leave a comment